17th Nottingham Boys' Brigade - Bugle Band, 1912
Winners of the Bugle Cup

Boys Brigade Band 1912

Move your mouse over any face to reveal the name or refer to the key below

Back Row:Pte. A. E. Turton, L/Cpl. C E Draycott, Pte. C Roberts, Pte. H Holmes, Pte. J. H. Whitehead, Pte. S. Metcalf, Pte. H. Ford, Pte. W. Draycott, ?
Front Row: L/Cpl. A. E. Tebbutt, Sgt W. Humphreys, L/Cpl. C. E. Batro,? Pte. J. Lea, Pte. A. Ranford, Pte. B. C. Thornhill, Pte. J. R. Cox
Left : Band Master, J. Hartley Right : Lieut. T. Oldham

The photograph was taken outside the gates of Anglo-Scotian Mills at the top of Villa Street, Beeston

Close this window to continue