Beeston Fields Secondary Modern School, Beeston - 1958 Football Team

Beeston Fields 1958 Football Team

Standing (L to R) : Mr Arden, Peter Knowles, Kenneth Fearn, John McEvoy, John Wiggins, Clive Andrews, Graham Potter, John Wortley, Mr Spencer
Sitting : Peter Allsop, Alan Hunt, John Anthony, Keith Peel, Michael Bellamy, David Forbes

Position your mouse pointer on any face to show the name

This team won the South Notts School League in 1958

Thanks to Keith Peel for offering the photograph and given the above names

Close this window to continue

Mr Arden Peter Knowles Kenneth Fearn John McEvoy John Wiggins Clive Andrews Graham Potter John Wortley Mr Spencer Peter Allsop Alan Hunt John Anthony Keith Peel Michael Bellamy David Forbes