Ericssons Toolroom - Crowe Trophy Winners (Athletics) - 1950

Ericssons Crowe Trophy

Standing L to R: T F Fisher, B A Street, J H Hudson, F Clay, D A Turner, H Dean, F J Elkington, P D Belton, G L Baumber
Seated: A Woodward, B C Start, D Woodhouse, Norman Frank Fearn, A Martin, R Jackson, G J Berry

The names, date, etc are from the original photograph mount

Photograph kindly provided by Frank Fearn's family

Any other information, including first names, would be most welcome

Close this window to continue